Meeting Minutes – April 5, 2012

Meeting Minutes – April 5, 2012

APRIL 5, 2012

Please be advised that the following officers of the Housing Authority of the City of Middletown were elected at the annual meeting held on Thursday, April 5, 2012. All positions are effective April 1, 2012.

Chairman                                Lee Osborne
Vice Chairman                       Evan Noglow
Secretary                           William Vasiliou
Treasurer                  Sebastian Santacroce

Chairman Osborne call the meeting to order at 7:12 p.m. and called the roll.

PRESENT: Lee W. Osborne, Chairman; Evan Noglow, Vice Chairman; Sebastian Santacroce, Treasurer.

ABSENT: Lois Carreiro, Commissioner; Izzi Greenberg, Commissioner.

ALSO PRESENT: William Vasiliou, Secretary; Attorney John Boccalatte.

Chairman Osborne turned the meeting over to Secretary Vasiliou who opened nominations for Chairman.

Commissioner Santacroce moved that Less Osborne be nominated for Chairman, seconded by Commissioner Noglow. All voted in favor of Mr. Osborne for Chairman.

Secretary Vasiliou turned the meeting over to Chairman Osborne who opened nominations for officers.

Comissioner Santacroce moved that the current slate of officers be nominated; namely Evan Noglow, Vice Chairman and Sebastian Santacroce, Treasurer. Commissioner Noglow seconded the motion. All voted in favor of the nominations.

All elected positions are effective April 1, 2012.

On motion by Vice Chairman Noglow, seconded by Treasurer Santacroce; it was unanimously voted to close the Annual meeting at 7:15 p.m.

William Vasiliou